Testimonials

Latest Reviews from Facebook

Excellent tuition, when I asked my daughter she said she wished she could start the year all over again! Thanks for all the help and most of all encouragement she has had since January!
Emer McArthur
Emer McArthur
2018-09-01T12:37:31+0000
Excellent service all the way since September 2017. Tutors are always at hand to give you feedback. Keep up the hard work 😊
Rehana Begum
Rehana Begum
2018-08-19T15:48:52+0000
We were very pleased with Smart Plus Tuition and would highly recommend them. Sam is a very pleasant tutor who makes learning fun yet challenging and is always happy to provide feedback to parents. We found a small group was more suitable for our daughter than one to one as she enjoyed the competition and it was definitely excellent value for money.
Rachel Harrison
Rachel Harrison
2016-09-26T18:55:03+0000
My Children William & Sophia have the pleasure of being tutored by Sam. He has a wonderful approach that makes learning fun. My daughters confidence has really grown and really helped at school. William has a real passion for Maths and Sam has really encouraged and challenged him which he is thrilled about. I would definitely recommend Sam and Smart Plus tuition.
Lennie Higgs
Lennie Higgs
2016-09-23T13:01:10+0000
My 10 year old daughter attended Saturday lessons over the last nine months and I saw her confidence and ability grow. She enjoyed lessons in a small group and Sam helped her develop her skills in both maths and English. She will miss her lessons and Sam - I would certainly recommend Solihull Tuition to anyone. Thanks Sam!
Dawn Dodwell
Dawn Dodwell
2016-09-17T18:10:11+0000
My 10 year old daughter has thoroughly enjoyed her tutor classes. Sam was fantastic with her and was very encouraging. She will miss her Saturday morning class very much. I would definitely recommend this tutor.
Emma Leslie
Emma Leslie
2016-09-13T22:51:08+0000
Sam did wonders for my son's confidence. He is an excellent tutor and I would thoroughly recommend his tuition groups. My son did not need any persuasion to attend his lessons, as he found Sam's teaching far more interesting and entertaining than school! Thanks Sam - whatever the outcome of the 11 plus you have changed my son's attitude to learning.
Vicky Wadsworth
Vicky Wadsworth
2016-09-13T19:59:22+0000
I cannot speak highly enough of the first class tuition provided by Smart Plus Tution. They have provided excellent teaching for my 10 year old daughter who will be sitting her 11+ soon. Sam's patience and expertise has boosted her confidence and broadened her knowledge to a much higher standard. Thank you so much for all your help and support.
Shehnaz Khan
Shehnaz Khan
2016-09-08T21:45:05+0000
My 10 year old son is due to sit the 11+ exam on Saturday 11th Sept. He is quietly confident thanks to the high standard of tutoring from Smart Plus Tuition. Sessions have been relaxed and fun, whilst at the same time, providing a highly personalised approach throughout. My son has enjoyed it so much that he doesn't want it to end! Thank you sincerely for all your dedication and support.
Charla Hennous
Charla Hennous
2016-09-06T07:24:20+0000
My son is 9, he thoroughly enjoys his tutoring session. It has built his confidence and I know he will be confident to sit the 11+ next year. Thanks Sam for making tutoring enjoyable for my boy.
Caroline Tuddenham
Caroline Tuddenham
2016-09-05T23:20:44+0000

Latest Reviews from Google

  • review rating 5  thank you for all the help given to my daughter  during the 11+ summer revision sessions. She really enjoyed the classes and learnt lots of tricks . This helped her to achieve good scores on the examination. Thanks once again for the hard working staff. Highly recommend for 11+ success.

    thumb Sudarshi De Silva
    10/18/2018

    review rating 5  Thankyou Sam, John, Ibrahim and the team for all your hard work and dedication. Highly recommend Smart 11+ Tuition who are very worthy of their excellent reputation. Their tutors are very knowledgeable and courteous and have been very supportive throughout my son's learning.

    thumb Gurprit Sura
    9/21/2018

    review rating 5  Smart 11+ is quite simply 'first class'. The tutors are knowledgeable, engaging and professional. The children learn an incredible amount working in such small groups with dedicated and enthusiastic tutors. My son assures me that they manage to make it all great fun too! This on it's own would be enough for me to fully recommend Smart 11+ to anyone looking for some 11+ tuition for their children, but when combined with the fact that Sam, who heads it all up, is one of the most genuine, honest and hard working people you could ever wish to meet then Smart 11+ tuition is a truly winning formula. Get in touch with them, you won't regret it! Thank you so much Sam and the whole team for all the hard work you've done for us, you are all superb!

    thumb Andy Hunt
    9/07/2018
  • review rating 5  Our son has just completed a revision week with Smart 11+ and despite never meeting Sam and Tom before, they have made him feel empowered to take on the 11+ exam with his natural ability. We cannot praise this tuition course enough. Professional, attentive and knowledgeable - highly recommend!

    thumb Melanie Yates
    9/02/2018

    review rating 5  I would 100% recommend any parent to send their children here. I have tried multiple different centres and didn't gain satisfaction until I came across Sam and his centre. I always found my daughter went in smiling and came out smiling and also learned a lot under Sam. The materials he provides are A grade and my daughter has benefited massively from it. I would not hesitate to send my child here if I had the chance to do it again.

    thumb Haris Shane
    9/02/2018

    review rating 5  Sam and all of the tutors are very good at bringing the nest out of a child. They are professional but also caring to ensure all students are comfortable I was happy with the sevices and will be bringing my younger child when they are of age. Great place for 11+

    thumb Rakesh Chauhan
    9/01/2018
  • review rating 5  Sam and his tutors have done wonders for my sons confidence in his work and I can see a clear improvement in all areas. The communication is fantastic, I’m kept up to date with his progress on a regular basis and the online program is brilliant too. Sam response quickly to queries and always tries to help out where possible. The kids enjoy attending the weekly classes which is the most important thing, how they make none verbal reasoning fun is beyond me!!! I highly recommend the classes what your getting with the weekly classes the prices are very reasonable. Thanks again Sam and team

    thumb Kim martin
    9/01/2018

    review rating 5  My daughter has been attending Smart 11+ tuition for over a year. She has enjoyed every week and Sam and the tutors seem to make learning for the 11+ fun, and still cover all the essential areas. The groups are small and the tutors are very friendly and always approachable. The tuition also incorporated access to online 11+ material which has greatly helped my daughter in preparation for her exam and there were weekly incentives by the tutors to help the children improve upon their vocabulary. I would highly recommend Smart 11+ tuition.

    thumb Ali Ayub
    8/31/2018

    review rating 5  Smart 11+ Tuition has helped my daughter grow and is now better prepared for the 11+. The tutors teach with humour whilst getting the lessons completed and ensuring she reaches her full potential. When my daughter hasn’t understood anything time has been taken to ensure everything is explained. The groups are small and Sam knows every child individually. Communication is clear and we regularly receive emails are informed of progress and next steps. Thank you so much!

    thumb Iyla-Rose Hussain
    8/31/2018
  • review rating 5  Fantastic Teachers, my daughter really enjoyed learning with them. Highly recommend

    thumb Joanna Lees
    8/31/2018

    review rating 5  Sam and the team have been great - their teaching style, continued encouragement and the learning environment in which they teach has helped my son to grow in confidence and ability. He really enjoys and looks forward to his tuition. We would highly recommend Smart 11+ Tuition.

    thumb Kirsten Davies
    8/31/2018

    review rating 5  My daughter has developed and benefited from Smart 11+ Tuition. Teachers are really passionate and helpful. For Sam, we can't find the proper words to describe how lovely, helpful and professional he is as a teacher and as a manager. All the best. I'm highly recommend this tuition.

    thumb ammar annaw
    7/07/2018

Reach out to Smart 11+ Tuition

We care about your data so we never share any information with third parties. See our privacy policy for more information on how we protect your data.