fbpx
Testimonials

Latest Reviews from Facebook

Sam and his team are absolutely fantastic very professional and dedicated in what they do.Small class sizes,would highly recommend. What an amazing teacher John,Ahmed learnt a lot from him.
Gull K Khan
Gull K Khan
2019-09-09T22:25:44+0000
I would highly recommend Smart 11+ Tuition. Sam and the tutors are extremely professional and make learning fun and exciting . My son has attended a session every week and some holiday sessions and has always enjoyed going. The tutors really know how to engage with the children and really inspire them to learn and are fantastic role models. Thanks for a 5* service.
Tracy Bird
Tracy Bird
2019-08-31T15:29:20+0000
Adam and Sarah have been superb with our son Eddie, a huge thank you
Andy Mason
Andy Mason
2019-08-29T19:19:14+0000
Sam and his team are doing an amazing job. My 10 year old daughter has been going to Smart 11 plus for over a year and has shown great progress. The tutoring groups are small and very well organized. I’m delighted to see an environment that instils passion for learning in the children and offers so much more than just clinical 11 plus preparation. The holiday booster courses are fantastic value and offer a well rounded learning experience. The techniques and skills she is learning here will stand her in good stead for years to come, regardless of the outcome of the 11+ exam. The tutors are passionate about education and adopt a personalized approach for all the children. Highly recommend and thank you for all your hard work.
Nosheen Azad
Nosheen Azad
2019-05-26T15:11:52+0000
My son studies there and it’s absolutely amazing ❤️💙💜
Huda Ishag
Huda Ishag
2019-04-13T14:09:24+0000
Sam and his team have been fantastic! The tutors who have worked with my son have been supportive, inspiring and compassionate. The sessions are very well run, with very small groups. Homework materials are easily accessed online and have consolidated learning. I have been really impressed with my son’s progress. Thank you Sam and team. I would highly recommend Sam’s tuition school.
Fiona Wilson
Fiona Wilson
2019-03-05T21:54:06+0000
The tutors are superb and my daughter really enjoyed going. The sessions were fun and had a good pace to cover all aspects of the 11+. They boosted her confidence and made her exam ready with no stress . Most definitely recommend them.
Mandy Red
Mandy Red
2018-09-03T16:39:42+0000
Excellent tuition, when I asked my daughter she said she wished she could start the year all over again! Thanks for all the help and most of all encouragement she has had since January!
Emer McArthur
Emer McArthur
2018-09-01T12:37:31+0000
Excellent service all the way since September 2017. Tutors are always at hand to give you feedback. Keep up the hard work 😊
Rehana Begum
Rehana Begum
2018-08-19T15:48:52+0000
We were very pleased with Smart Plus Tuition and would highly recommend them. Sam is a very pleasant tutor who makes learning fun yet challenging and is always happy to provide feedback to parents. We found a small group was more suitable for our daughter than one to one as she enjoyed the competition and it was definitely excellent value for money.
Rachel Harrison
Rachel Harrison
2016-09-26T18:55:03+0000
My Children William & Sophia have the pleasure of being tutored by Sam. He has a wonderful approach that makes learning fun. My daughters confidence has really grown and really helped at school. William has a real passion for Maths and Sam has really encouraged and challenged him which he is thrilled about. I would definitely recommend Sam and Smart Plus tuition.
Lennie Higgs
Lennie Higgs
2016-09-23T13:01:10+0000
My 10 year old daughter attended Saturday lessons over the last nine months and I saw her confidence and ability grow. She enjoyed lessons in a small group and Sam helped her develop her skills in both maths and English. She will miss her lessons and Sam - I would certainly recommend Solihull Tuition to anyone. Thanks Sam!
Dawn Dodwell
Dawn Dodwell
2016-09-17T18:10:11+0000
My 10 year old daughter has thoroughly enjoyed her tutor classes. Sam was fantastic with her and was very encouraging. She will miss her Saturday morning class very much. I would definitely recommend this tutor.
Emma Leslie
Emma Leslie
2016-09-13T22:51:08+0000
Sam did wonders for my son's confidence. He is an excellent tutor and I would thoroughly recommend his tuition groups. My son did not need any persuasion to attend his lessons, as he found Sam's teaching far more interesting and entertaining than school! Thanks Sam - whatever the outcome of the 11 plus you have changed my son's attitude to learning.
Vicky Wadsworth
Vicky Wadsworth
2016-09-13T19:59:22+0000
I cannot speak highly enough of the first class tuition provided by Smart Plus Tution. They have provided excellent teaching for my 10 year old daughter who will be sitting her 11+ soon. Sam's patience and expertise has boosted her confidence and broadened her knowledge to a much higher standard. Thank you so much for all your help and support.
Shehnaz Khan
Shehnaz Khan
2016-09-08T21:45:05+0000
My 10 year old son is due to sit the 11+ exam on Saturday 11th Sept. He is quietly confident thanks to the high standard of tutoring from Smart Plus Tuition. Sessions have been relaxed and fun, whilst at the same time, providing a highly personalised approach throughout. My son has enjoyed it so much that he doesn't want it to end! Thank you sincerely for all your dedication and support.
Charla Hennous
Charla Hennous
2016-09-06T07:24:20+0000
My son is 9, he thoroughly enjoys his tutoring session. It has built his confidence and I know he will be confident to sit the 11+ next year. Thanks Sam for making tutoring enjoyable for my boy.
Caroline Maud
Caroline Maud
2016-09-05T23:20:44+0000

Latest Reviews from Google

  • review rating 5  Exactly a year ago, we were looking for 11+ tuition for our son and we needed someone who came recommended. By chance I met a parent at an open day who recommended Smart11+. We contacted Sam and he invited us for free assessment and a show around. We live in Warwickshire but after our first day, we had no doubt that was where we wanted our son to go and he couldn't agreed more. When it comes to the 11+ test, having a smart child is not enough to pass, there is more to the test than that. You need professional tuition and one to one support to pass. This is exactly what Smart11+ offers. They offer the highest level of tuition along with a fantastic online platform plus other resources to support home learning. We have just received our son’s results and my son has passed. Thank you Smart11+. Apart from tutoring for the 11+, the tutors are so friendly, warm and kind. The tutors are interested in each child and they provide regular assessment and feedback. It is a brilliant family to be a part of. Finally, the cleanliness of the classrooms and the centre is what you need. I cannot recommend Smart11+ enough. This is an independent review.

    thumb Mavis Seshie
    10/15/2019

    review rating 5  Smart 11+ has made a huge difference to our daughters learning, we were struggling to keep her motivated and enthusiastic. The tutors are so wonderful, they are professional, and you can see how much they care about the children. Sam is fantastic at keeping parents in the loop by sending emails, all the staff are approachable, there is such a warmth and happy atmosphere when dropping children off. My daughter sat the 11+ only a few days ago, she was happy, relaxed and confident thanks to the tutors and their learning programme. We will certainly be enrolling our son in the next year or so. Thank you all so much for everything. :)

    thumb Jane Willis
    9/17/2019

    review rating 5  Sam and his team are fantastic and my son absolutely loved his time at Smart 11+. He is actually upset that he is no longer going on a Saturday morning. I would recommend the team to anyone thinking of sitting their child for the 11+. The holiday clubs are also excellent and gave my son the self belief and motivation he needed.

    thumb Ollie Dew
    9/11/2019
  • review rating 5  Smart 11+ are a professional, friendly and quality tuition provider. My daughters loved attending their weekly session (even though it was during the weekend!) and their knowledge, confidence and ability to approach their work in an organised and constructive way improved with every session. They have just taken their 11+ and were confident and prepared. One of my daughters is partially sighted and Smart 11+ made sure that the information and materials she used were adjusted to suit her needs. Both of my daughters want to continue the tuition sessions, even after having taken the exam, and are really looking forward to starting again. As a parent I found Sam, and the tutors, approachable and informative.

    thumb Rachel Boer
    9/09/2019

    review rating 5  We've been using Smart 11+ for 2 years with my second child joining the group this year. I've found the team to be really caring and professional with focus on the childrens well being and support for 11+. Doesn't feel like a numbers game like the bigger more national courses. Both my children look forward to the sessions and always feel like they have support if they need it . Sam and his team are always willing to take the time to talk to parents and answer emails/texts if you have any questions. Keep up the great work Sam and team!

    thumb Munish Khurmi
    9/09/2019

    review rating 5  We've been using Smart 11+ for 2 years with my second child joining the group this year. I've found the team to be really caring and professional with focus on the childrens well being and support for 11+. Doesn't feel like a numbers game like the bigger more national courses. Both my children look forward to the sessions and always feel like they have support if they need it . Sam and his team are always willing to take the time to talk to parents and answer emails/texts if you have any questions. Keep up the great work Sam and team!

    thumb Munish Khurmi
    9/09/2019
  • review rating 5  Our son started with Smart 11+ a few years ago and has just sat the test with confidence and a solid understanding of what was required. All of the tutors have a great engaging yet relaxed style with the children which makes it a great environment for learning. The online BOFA resource is great for keeping up the learning in between sessions and gives you an appreciation of what is needed for the test and builds your child’s confidence. Can’t thank the team enough and would recommend Smart 11+ to those thinking of tutoring.

    thumb Lucy Chatwin
    9/08/2019

    review rating 5  In the words of my 10yr old daughter “I’ve learnt more from Mark and Heather during the last few months and than a year in school!” Inspiring teachers, fun sessions, great resources (Bofa) and useful summer courses. 11plus aside she now feels more confident especially around maths. Thanks Sam and team. Naveed

    thumb naveed
    9/08/2019

    review rating 5  My son Cameron has really benefitted from tuition at Smart 11 +, he is more confident, has loved Sarah"s kindness and Adam's humour and really likes both of them. They both gave me really good advice regarding revision when we were going away for 2 weeks. He came out last week really confident as he had aced the shuffled sentences when he had previously struggled with them. We have also worked on the Maths that Adam told Cameron to work on, Destination tables, so Cameron now feels more confident about them. I would recommend Smart 11 + to anyone considering tuition. I also think a small group setting was the best thing for cameron compared to going to an individual tutor. Also he has benefitted from having 2 different tutors with different styles and personalities.

    thumb Mairi Wandby
    8/30/2019
  • review rating 5  My son Cameron has really benefitted from tuition at Smart 11 +, he is more confident, has loved Sarah"s kindness and Adam's humour and really likes both of them. They both gave me really good advice regarding revision when we were going away for 2 weeks. He came out last week really confident as he had aced the shuffled sentences when he had previously struggled with them. We have also worked on the Maths that Adam told Cameron to work on, Destination tables, so Cameron now feels more confident about them. I would recommend Smart 11 + to anyone considering tuition. I also think a small group setting was the best thing for cameron compared to going to an individual tutor. Also he has benefitted from having 2 different tutors with different styles and personalities.

    thumb Mairi Wandby
    8/30/2019

    review rating 5  Sam and his team are doing an amazing job. My 10 year old daughter has been going to Smart 11 plus for over a year and has shown great progress. The tutoring groups are small and very well organized. I’m delighted to see an environment that instils passion for learning in the children and offers so much more than just clinical 11 plus preparation. The holiday booster courses are fantastic value and offer a well rounded learning experience. The techniques and skills she is learning here will stand her in good stead for years to come, regardless of the outcome of the 11+ exam. The tutors are passionate about education and adopt a personalized approach for all the children. Highly recommend and thank you for all your hard work.

    thumb Nosheen Rehman
    5/26/2019

    review rating 5  Sam and his team are doing an amazing job. My 10 year old daughter has been going to Smart 11 plus for over a year and has shown great progress. The tutoring groups are small and very well organized. I’m delighted to see an environment that instils passion for learning in the children and offers so much more than just clinical 11 plus preparation. The holiday booster courses are fantastic value and offer a well rounded learning experience. The techniques and skills she is learning here will stand her in good stead for years to come, regardless of the outcome of the 11+ exam. The tutors are passionate about education and adopt a personalized approach for all the children. Highly recommend and thank you for all your hard work.

    thumb Nosheen Rehman
    5/26/2019

Reach out to Smart 11+ Tuition

We care about your data so we never share any information with third parties. See our privacy policy for more information on how we protect your data.